Si se puede! Yes we can!

screen-shot-2017-01-21-at-12-57-04-pm

“Recommit our power and our purpose. let s go back to our homes and get to work.”            -Kamala Harris

I am there. I will be there.  I am walking that march. I am screaming with you all. I am chanting and praying and crying.

This is our time. Let’s take advantage of this eye opening situation. Let s fight it back with love but firmness.

My great friend Josh will skype me and we will walk from Bahia de Caraquez with you, women of the bay area, and women of the whole world. So very exited and thankful to technology that, for once, is giving me the opportunity of being there  live with all you women!!!

Screen Shot 2017-01-21 at 1.20.18 PM.png

Remember though:

“That old law about ‘an eye for an eye’ leaves everybody blind”

So let’s preach love not hate.

Leave a Reply

