Hey friends!!!

I go the first donation on my blog!!!

(Thank you Carlos!!!)

It took me a bit to decide where I want to start working.

I decided today to ask for a quote from Bahia Beach Constructionimg_1572 to help us build a bathroom for the family that hosted me.

I will have friends and hopefully volunteers helping but I will need to find more funding for materials.

We really don’t need a lot ( I will let you know as soon as I have details) but a little help from everyone and we can give them a real toilet and maybe even a shower in a room with a roof.. Rainy season is not a joke here.

The family is taking care of the 8 years old son with 85% of disability, he can’t walk nor be left alone at any moment, and the completely blind grandmother …

Come on..A little bit of help here….

there is a beautiful donation button if you want to contribute!

Leave a Reply

